Contact the MEETINGS Team

Head Office

15-17 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna
PO Box 331202, Takapuna
Auckland 0740, New Zealand

Phone:
+64 9 486 4128

MEETINGS Team

Sue Sullivan
Chief Executive
Phone: +64 9 486 3141
Mobile: +64 21 222 1321
Email:
 sue@nzconventions.co.nz

Heather Cornish
Events & Marketing Director

Phone: +64 9 485 3142
Mobile: +64 21 029 58672
Email: heather@nzconventions.co.nz 

Kate Drury
Exhibition Manager
Phone:
+64 9 485 3148
Mobile:
+64 27 654 6566 
Email: exhibitors@nzconventions.co.nz


Sharon Auld 
Hosted Buyer Manager, Australia

Mobile: +61 411 865 827
Email: sharon@nzconventions.com.au 

Lauren Newbery
Hosted Buyer Manager, New Zealand
Phon
e: +64 9 485 3144
Mobile: +64 27 441 4233
Email: lauren@nzconventions.co.nz

Catherine Hayes 
Day Buyer Manager
Phone:
+64 9 485 3143
Mobile: +64 21 450 211
Email: catherine@nzconventions.co.nz

Anabel Darby
Media Contact
Phone: +64 21 668 090
Email: anabel@darby.pro