MEETINGS 2022   15th – 16th June 2022   Te Pae - Christchurch Convention Centre, Christchurch

Contact the MEETINGS Team

Head Office:
15 - 17 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna
PO Box 331202, Takapuna
Auckland 0740, New Zealand


Office Phone:
+64 9 486 4128

MEETINGS Team:


  
      
  
Lisa Hopkins
Chief Executive
Phone: +64 9 485 3141
Mobile: +64 21 044 0621
Email: lisa.hopkins@beia.co.nz

 Jen Stanton
Events Project Manager
Phone: +64 9 485 3149
Mobile: +64 21 750 366
Email: jen.stanton@beia.co.nz

 Claire Steele
Exhibition Manager
Phone: +64 9 485 3148
Mobile: +64 21 027 32280
Email: claire.steele@beia.co.nz 
 
Sharon Auld
Buyer Manager

Mobile:
+61 411 865 827
     Email: sharon.auld@beianz.com.au



                                               
             
                                               

Ani Santos
Communications & Project Coordinator
Phone: +64 9 485 3144
Mobile: +64 21 0862 9651
Email: ani.santos@beia.co.nz

 Anabel Darby
Media Manager

Mobile: +64 21 668 909
Email: anabel@darby.pro